ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP SCHEDULE 2015 IN GMT

 

2015 ICC World Cup Schedule | Watch World Cup Matches Online | Ball By Ball Live Score | ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

 

 

Date & Day

Match Details

Time

Venue

GMT

Ground

City

Feb 14 - Sat

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 1st Match, Pool A

22:00

Hagley Oval

Christchurch

Feb 14 - Sat

Australia vs England, 2nd Match, Pool A

03.30

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne

Feb 15 - Sun

South Africa vs Zimbabwe, 3rd Match, Pool B

01.00

Seddon Park

Hamilton

Feb 15 - Sun

India vs Pakistan, 4th Match, Pool B

03:30

Adelaide Oval

Adelaide

Feb 16 - Mon

Ireland vs West Indies, 5th Match, Pool B

22:00

Saxton Oval

Nelson

Feb 17 - Tue

New Zealand vs Scotland, 6th Match, Pool A

22:00

University Oval

Dunedin

Feb 18 - Wed

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 7th Match, Pool A

03:30

Manuka Oval

Canberra

Feb 19 - Thu

United Arab Emirates vs Zimbabwe, 8th Match, Pool B

22:00

Saxton Oval

Nelson

Feb 20 - Fri

New Zealand vs England, 9th Match, Pool A

01:00

Westpac Stadium

Wellington

Feb 21 - Sat

Pakistan vs West Indies, 10th Match, Pool B

22:00

Hagley Oval

Christchurch

Feb 21 - Sat

Australia vs Bangladesh, 11th Match, Pool A

03:30

Brisbane Cricket Ground

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Feb 22 - Sun

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, 12th Match, Pool A

22:00

University Oval

Dunedin

Feb 22 - Sun

India vs South Africa, 13th Match, Pool B

03:30

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne

Feb 23 - Mon

England vs Scotland, 14th Match, Pool A

22:00

Hagley Oval

Christchurch

Feb 24 - Tue

West Indies vs Zimbabwe, 15th Match, Pool B

03:30

Manuka Oval

Canberra

Feb 25 - Wed

Ireland vs United Arab Emirates, 16th Match, Pool B

03:30

Brisbane Cricket Ground

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Feb 26 - Thu

Afghanistan vs Scotland, 17th Match, Pool A

22:00

University Oval

Dunedin

Feb 26 - Thu

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 18th Match, Pool A

03:30

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne

Feb 27 - Fri

South Africa vs West Indies, 19th Match, Pool B

03:30

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney

Feb 28 - Sat

New Zealand vs Australia, 20th Match, Pool A

01:00

Eden Park

Auckland

Feb 28 - Sat

India vs United Arab Emirates, 21st Match, Pool B

06:30

W.A.C.A. Ground

Perth

Mar 01 - Sun

England vs Sri Lanka, 22nd Match, Pool A

22:00

Westpac Stadium

Wellington

Mar 01 - Sun

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 23rd Match, Pool B

03:30

Brisbane Cricket Ground

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Mar 03 - Tue

Ireland vs South Africa, 24th Match, Pool B

03:30

Manuka Oval

Canberra

Mar 04 - Wed

Pakistan vs United Arab Emirates, 25th Match, Pool B

01:00

McLean Park

Napier

Mar 04 - Wed

Australia vs Afghanistan, 26th Match, Pool A

06:30

W.A.C.A. Ground

Perth

Mar 05 - Thu

Bangladesh vs Scotland, 27th Match, Pool A

22:00

Saxton Oval

Nelson

Mar 06 - Fri

India vs West Indies, 28th Match, Pool B

06:30

W.A.C.A. Ground

Perth

Mar 07 - Sat

Pakistan vs South Africa, 29th Match, Pool B

01:00

Eden Park

Auckland

Mar 07 - Sat

Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 30th Match, Pool B

03:30

Bellerive Oval

Hobart

Mar 08 - Sun

New Zealand vs Afghanistan, 31st Match, Pool A

22:00

McLean Park

Napier

Mar 08 - Sun

Australia vs Sri Lanka, 32nd Match, Pool A

03:30

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney

Mar 09 - Mon

England vs Bangladesh, 33rd Match, Pool A

03:30

Adelaide Oval

Adelaide

Mar 10 - Tue

India vs Ireland, 34th Match, Pool B

01:00

Seddon Park

Hamilton

Mar 11 - Wed

Sri Lanka vs Scotland, 35th Match, Pool A

03:30

Bellerive Oval

Hobart

Mar 12 - Thu

South Africa vs United Arab Emirates, 36th Match, Pool B

01:00

Westpac Stadium

Wellington

Mar 13 - Fri

New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 37th Match, Pool A

01:00

Seddon Park

Hamilton

Mar 13 - Fri

Afghanistan vs England, 38th Match, Pool A

03:30

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney

Mar 14 - Sat

India vs Zimbabwe, 39th Match, Pool B

01:00

Eden Park

Auckland

Mar 14 - Sat

Australia vs Scotland, 40th Match, Pool A

03:30

Bellerive Oval

Hobart

Mar 15 - Sun

West Indies vs United Arab Emirates, 41st Match, Pool B

22:00

McLean Park

Napier

Mar 15 - Sun

Ireland vs Pakistan, 42nd Match, Pool B

03:30

Adelaide Oval

Adelaide

Mar 18 - Wed

TBC vs TBC, 1st Quarter-Final (A1 v B4)

03:30

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney

Mar 19 - Thu

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Quarter-Final (A2 v B3)

03:30

Melbourne Cricket Ground               

Melbourne

Mar 20 - Fri

TBC vs TBC, 3rd Quarter-Final (A3 v B2)

03:30

Adelaide Oval

Adelaide

Mar 21 - Sat

TBC vs TBC, 4th Quarter-Final (A4 v B1)

01:00

Westpac Stadium

Wellington

Mar 24 - Tue

TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final

01:00

Eden Park

Auckland

Mar 26 - Thu

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final

03:30

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney

Mar 29 - Sun

TBC vs TBC, Final

03:30

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne

 

 

 

 

Create your free website at Beep.com
 
The responsible person for the content of this web site is solely
the webmaster of this website, approachable via this form!